Copyright and Disclaimer

This website is provided as a service by Diabetes Kuwait Resource Centre (DKRC), and designed to provide information and support in regards to Diabetes, its complications, and related conditions according to reliable accredited international resources for the general public in the State of Kuwait.

Copyright

All article, documents, and information available of DKRC website are the property of DKRC, whether or not a copyright notice appears on the screen display.

You may save and use the information available on the website for personal use only. Except as previously expressed under copyright law or Dasman Diabetes Institute terms of use, the content of this site may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, broadcast or transmitted in any way without first obtaining written permission from Dasman Diabetes Institute. Please Contact US to request permission or clarify any questions that you may have.

Disclaimer

DKRC is an educational resource that makes every effort to provide accurate, reliable, up-to-date, and internationally accredited information. However, DKRC does not accept any responsibility regarding use or misuse of information provided. Other website links provided by DKRC are provided for more information only. DKRC does not accept any responsibility for these websites and their content.

حقوق النشر وإخلاء المسؤولية

يوفر مركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات (DKRC) هذا الموقع الإلكتروني كأحد خدمات المركز وهو مصمم لتوفير التثقيف والدعم فيما يخص مرض السّكري، ومضاعفاته، والأمراض المزمنة المرتبطة به بناء على مصادر معتمدة عالميا للمواطنين والمقيمين في دولة الكويت.

حقوق النشر

إن جميع المقالات والمستندات والمعلومات المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني لمركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات هي ملكٌ لمركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات، سواء وُجد أو ظهر إشعار حقوق النشر أم لم يوجد على شاشة العرض.

يمكنك حفظ واستخدام المعلومات المتوفرة على الموقع الإلكتروني لاستخدامك الشخصي فقط. باستثناء ما تم التصريح به مسبقاً بموجب قانون حماية حقوق النشر أو شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بمعهد دسمان للسكري، كما لا يمكن نشر محتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني، أو نسخها، أو تحميلها، أو عرضها أو إذاعتها أو نقلها بأي شكلٍ من الأشكال من دون الحصول أولاً على إذن خطي مسبق من معهد دسمان للسكري. يرجى الاتصال بنا لطلب الإذن أو للإجابة عن أية أسئلة أو استفسارات لديك.

إخلاء المسؤولية

يعتبر مركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات مركزاً تثقيفياً وتعليمياً، ويقوم المركز ببذل كل مايلزم لتوفير المعلومات الدقيقة، والموثوقة، والحديثة، والمعتمدة دولياً. ومع ذلك، لا يتحمل مركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات أية مسؤولية فيما يتعلق باستخدام أو اساءة استخدام المعلومات المتوفرة. إن روابط المواقع الإلكترونية المعروضة من قبل مركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات مقدمة فقط لتوفير المزيد من المعلومات. لا يتحمل مركز سكر الكويت للمعلومات أية مسؤولية فيما يتعلق بهذه المواقع ومحتوياتها.